Mobirise

Must visit in Saint-Petersburg

Places not to be missed

TOP-5 of Sights to visit

State Hermitage

Palace Square, 2
Admiralteyskaya metro station, 2
Opening hours: 10:30 - 21:00

One of the largest and the most famous art and cultural-historical museum in St. Petersburg and the world. It takes at least 5 hours to visit all the main museum. We reommend to come in the morning as the queues to get entrance are enourmous in the daytime.

St. Isaac's Cathedral

St. Isaac's Square, 4
Nevsky Prospect metro station
Opening Hours: 10:30 - 17:30

The colonnade of St. Isaac's Cathedral allows to see historical center of St. Petersburg from a height of 43 meters . The observation deck has to be reached through 562 steps up but it's worth it. The view is not only beautiful it is also 360 degrees. Don't forget camera and warm clothes. It is windy upstairs.

Church of the Savior on Blood

Griboyedov channel , 2A
Nevsky Prospect metro station
Opening hours: 10:30 - 18:00

"Here you can see the largest collection of mosaic in Russia (more than 7000 sq. M.), Italian colored marbles, Ural and Altai ornamental stones, as well as a mosaic collection of Russian heraldry."

Peter-Pavel's Fortress

Peter-Pavel's Fortress
Gorkovskaya or Sportivnaya metro stations
Opening hours: 10:00 - 16:00

"The foundation date of the fortress May 27, 1703 is also considered to be the birthday of St. Petersburg. Untill the television tower with the height of 122.5 m appeard in the city the Peter and Paul Cathedral had been the highest man-made building in St. Petersburg. Every day at 12:00 you can hear a cannon fire"

Spit of Vasilyevsky Island

Exchange Square
Vasileostrovskaya metro station

This is a real open-air museum. There is a whole complex of buildings in different architectural styles In the place where Vasilyevsky Island cuts the Neva River into two sleeves

TOP-5 of non-standard museums to visit

Lumiere Hall

Obvodny channel 74C
Baltiyskaya metro station
Opening hours: 11:00 - 23:00

Thanks to multimedia exhibitions the paintings of great masters come to life in the creative space “Lumière-Hall”. Cinema fans enjoy thematic films here. Concerts and festivals make our lives vibrant, modern and full of impressions.

Erarta Modern Art Museum

29 line of Vasilyevsky Island, 2
Vasileostrovskaya metro station
Opening hours: 10:00 - 22:00

The largest commercial museum of modern art in Russia. The name stands for “the era of art.” In Erarta you can meet with modern technologies, bold experiments and sometimes with shocking objects of contemporary art.

Museum of Soviet Gaming Machines

Konyushennaya Square, 2
Nevsky Prospect metro station
Opening hours: 11:00 - 20:00

The unique collection of the museum includes more than 50 working Soviet gaming machines created in the 1970-1980s at the military factories of the country.

Optics Museum

Birzhevaya line, 14
Vasileostrovskaya metro station
Opening hours: 11:00 - 20:00

This is a fascinating and vivid story about the magical properties of light opening the veil into the world of optical illusions and actual lighting solutions.

MuzEros

Sedova street, 11
Evrika Shopping center E, 2nd floor
Elizarovskaya metro station

Perhaps the most unusual museum! It is allowed to touch many exhibits and be photographed against their background. There are amazing interactive exhibits and 3D cinema, the largest collection of sex machines and a reading room."

TOP-5 of open roofs

SKY Bar

Lermontovskiy prospect, 43/1
Baltiyskaya metro station
Opening hours: 17:00 - 01:00

Panoramic lounge bar is on the 18th floor. Large floor-to-ceiling windows overlook all St. Petersburg sights. There is a large selection of designer cocktails, craft beer, exclusive lemonades in the drinks list

Botanique Bar

Aptekarsky Prospect, 2
Petrogradskaya metro station
Opening hours: Sun-Thu 15:00 - 00:00
Fri-Sat: 15:00 - 05:00

Fri-Sat 15:00-05:00

Botanique Bar is a green corner above the center of the metropolis. Not far from noisy bars and restaurants, on the Petrograd side, opposite the entrance to the Botanical Garden is a quiet and cozy place with a good atmosphere.

Solaris lab

Pirogov Lane, 18
Sadovaya metro station
Opening hours: 13:00 - 23:00

Here you will be pleasantly surprised by coffee with desserts. The view opens to the creation of ancient architects - St. Isaac's Cathedral. And this romantic madness together with aromatic Italian coffee and a visual walk around St. Petersburg will be accompanied by pleasant atmospheric music.

Floor 41

Constitution Square, 3/2
Moscovskaya metro station
Opening hours: 11:30 - 01:00

Premium class panoramic restaurant "Floor 41" is the highest point of the northern capital being at an altitude of 145.5 meters. From the windows of the restaurant opens a perfect view of the airport, the Gulf of Finland, St. Isaac's Cathedral and many other sights of St. Petersburg.

Floors Loft Project

Ligovsky Prospect, 74
Ploshad Vosstaniya metro station
Opening hours: 09:00 - 21:00

Former Smolninsky bakery factory has reacently been turned into a row of exhibition halls. Editorial offices, workshops and galleries started working on the five floors of the building. Here are exhibitions of modern photographers, artists, sculptors from around the world.

Top 5 of places to eat nearby the hotel

Ketch Up Burgers

Liteyniy Prospect, 59
Opening hours: 11:00 - 23:00

There are perhaps the most delicious burgers in St. Petersburg. The main section "Burgers" presents nine dishes. One of them is for some reason shaverma (the VIP prefix indicates a large portion size). The rest are author's burgers: with lamb, beef and foie gr, Italian burger with mozzarella, veggie burger with vegetables and others

Marketplace

Nevsky prospect, 92
Opening hours: 08:30-23:00
Lunch 12:00-16:00 (199 RUB)

In the Marketplace they cook only with fresh ingredients sometimes even farmer products. As planned by the creators the new place should resemble a market where you can buy food from around the world from noodles to French buns.

Two sticks

Nevsky Prospect, 47
Opening hours: 08:00 - 06:00
Lunch 11:00-16:00 (from 190 RUB)

The menu does not limit your choice. It is a universal mix of Japanese, Italian, American and Pan-Asian dishes, as well as the author's variations on the theme. Therefore, we declare: they have everything you could want to eat here and now.

Mama Roma

Nevsky Prospect, 63
Opening hours: 11:00 - 01:00
Lunch: 12:00 - 17:00 (345 RUB)

Mama Roma is a homemade Italian cuisine. It presents traditional dishes from all regions of Italy cooked according to old recipes. Mama Roma as a kind caring mom will always find something special for each guest.

ChebuROOM

Liteyniy Prospect, 63
Opening hours: 24/7
Lunch: 12:00 - 17:00 (from 170 RUB)

Originally ChebuRoom was specialised on chebureks which goes logical from the name. However developing as a cheburek restaurant it became clear that St. Petersburg will not be fed alone with chebureks. Meanwhile the team wanted to feed all the city. This fact gave impulse to the development of a new for the city direction of gastronomic streetfood.

Mobirise

Must visit в Санкт-Петерубрге

Места, мимо которых пройти мимо запрещается

Топ 5 достопремичательностей 

Государственный Эрмитаж 

Дворцовая площадь, д. 2  м.Адмиралтейская
Часы работы: 10:30 - 21:00

Один из крупнейших в мире художественных и культурно-исторических музеев в Санкт-Петербурге.  На посещение главного музея рекомендуем выделить не менее 5 часов и приходить с самого утра, так как очереди в середине дня могут достигать десятки метров.

Исаакиевский собор

Исаакиевская площадь, 4
м. Невский проспект, 
Часы работы: 10:30 - 17:30

Колоннада Исаакиевского собора – это обзор исторического центра Петербурга с высоты 43 метров за 150 (вечером – 300) рублей. До смотровой площадки еще, конечно, надо добраться через 562 ступеньки, но оно того стоит: вид мало того что прекрасный, так еще и на 360 градусов. Главное, не забудьте фотоаппарат и теплую одежду.

Храм Спас на Крови 

наб. канала Грибоедова, 2A, м. Невский проспект, 
Часы работы: 10:30 - 18:00

Здесь представлены крупнейшее в России собрание мозаики (более 7000 кв. м), итальянские цветные мраморы, уральские и алтайские поделочные камни, а также мозаичная коллекция российской геральдики.

Петропавловская крепость

Петропавловская крепость
м. Горьковская, Спортивная
Часы работы: 10:00 - 16:00

Дата основания крепости считается и Днем рождения Санкт-Петербурга  27 мая 1703 года.  До появления телевизионной башни при высоте 122,5 м Петропавловский собор, который являлся самым высоким рукотворным сооружением Санкт-Петербурга. Каждый день в 12:00 раздается залп из пушки

Стрелка Васильевского острова

Биржевая площадь, 
м. Василеостровская

Это настоящий музей под открытым небом. В месте, где Васильевский остров разрезает реку Неву на два рукава, располагается целый комплекс строений, исполненных в разных архитектурных стилях. 

 Топ 5 необычных музеев

Люмьер-Холл 

Наб. Обводного канала, 74Ц
м. Балтийская
Часы работы: 11:00 - 23:00

В креативном пространстве «Люмьер-Холл», благодаря мультимедийным выставкам, оживают полотна великих мастеров, ценители кинематографа получают удовольствие от тематических кинопоказов, а на концертах и фестивалях кипит яркая, современная, полная впечатлений жизнь.

 Музей современного искусства Эрарта 

29 линия В.О. д.2
м. Василеостровская
Часы работы: 10:00 - 22:00

Самый крупный негосударственный музей современного искусства в России. азвание расшифровывается как «эра искусства».В Эрарте можно встретиться и с современными технологиями, и со смелыми экспериментами, и с подчас шокирующими объектами contemporary art.

Музей советских игровых автоматов 

Конюшенная площадь д.2 
м. Невский проспект
Часы работы: 11:00 - 20:00

Уникальная коллекция музея включает в себя более 50 действующих советских игровых автоматов, созданных в 1970–1980-х гг. на военных заводах страны.

Музей оптики

Биржевая линия , 14,
м. Василеостровская
Часы работы: 11:00 - 20:00

Это увлекательный и наглядный рассказ о волшебных свойствах света, открывающий завесу в мир оптических иллюзий и актуальных световых решений.

МузЭрос

ул. Седова, д.11
 ТЦ Эврика, 2-й этаж,
м. Елизаровская

Пожалуй, самый необычный музей! Здесь разрешается трогать руками многие экспонаты, фотографироваться на их фоне, здесь есть удивительные интерактивные экспонаты и 3D-кинотеатр, крупнейшая коллекция секс-машин и читальный зал

 Топ 5 легальных крыш

SKY Bar 

Лермонтовский пр., 43/1
м. Балтийская
Часы работы: 17:00 - 01:00

Панорамный лаунж-бар на 18-м этаже. Большие, от пола до потолка, окна открывают вид на все петербургские достопримечательности.
В карте напитков большой выбор авторских коктейлей, крафтовое пиво, эксклюзивные лимонады.

Botanique Bar

Аптекарский проспект д.2
м. Петроградская
Часы работы:
вс-чт 15:00-00:00
пт-сб 15:00-05:00

Botanique Bar - зеленый уголок над центром мегаполиса. Недалеко от шумных баров и ресторанов, на Петроградской стороне, напротив входа в Ботанический сад спокойное и уютное место с хорошей атмосферой. 

Solaris lab

Переулок Пирогова 18
м. Садовая
Часы работы: 13:00 - 23:00

 Здесь Вас приятно удивят кофе с десертами, а вид из геометрически привлекательных окон откроется на архитектурное творение древних зодчих — Исаакиевский собор. И это романтическое безумие в купе с ароматным итальянским кофе и визуальной прогулкой по Петербургу разбавит приятная атмосферная музыка.

Этаж 41 

пл. Конституции, 3/2
м. Московская
Часы работы: 11:30 - 01:00

Видовой ресторан премиум класса «Этаж 41» является самой высокой точкой северной столицы, находясь на высоте 145,5 метров. Из окон ресторана открывается круговой обзор, позволяющий увидеть взлетно-посадочную полосу аэропорта, Финский залив, Исаакиевский собор и многие другие достопримечательности Петербурга.

Лофт Проект Этажи

Лиговский проспект, 74
м. Площадь Восстания
Часы работы: 09:00 - 21:00

Бывший Смольнинский хлебозавод, ныне превратившийся в конгломерат выставочных залов. На пяти этажах здания начали работать редакции, мастерские и галереи с выставками остроактуальных фотографов, художников, скульпторов со всего мира.

Топ 5 мест где вкусно покушать у отеля

Ketch Up Burgers

Литейный пр. 59
Часы работы: 11:00 - 23:00

Пожалуй самые вкусные бургеры в Санкт-Петербурге. В главном разделе «Бургеры» представлено девять блюд. Одно из них — почему-то шаверма (приставка VIP указывает на большой размер порции). Остальное — авторские бургеры: c ягнёнком, с котлетой из говядины и фуа-гр, итальянский с моцареллой, вегетарианский с овощами и другие

 Marketplace

Невский пр. 92
Часы работы: 08:30-23:00
Ланч 12:00-16:00  199р

В Marketplace готовят на глазах у посетителей только из свежих продуктов, иногда даже из фермерских. По задумке создателей, новое заведение должно напоминать рынок, где можно купить еду со всего света от вока до французских булочек.

Две палочки 

Невский пр. 47
Часы работы: 08:00 - 06:00
Ланч 11:00-16:00 от 190р

Меню не ограничивает в выборе - это универсальный микс блюд японской, итальянской, американской и паназиатской кухни, а также авторские вариации на тему. Поэтому смело заявляем: у них есть все, что вы могли бы захотеть здесь и сейчас.

 Mama Roma 

Невский пр. 63
Часы работы: 11:00 - 01:00
Ланч 12:00-17:00  345р

"Мама Рома" - это домашняя итальянская кухня. В ней представлены традиционные блюда всех регионов Италии, приготовленные по старинным рецептам. "Мама Рома" как добрая заботливая мама всегда найдет что-нибудь особенное для каждого гостя.

ЧебуRoom

Литейный пр. 63
Часы работы: 24/7
Ланч 12:00-17:00 от 170р

Первоначально ЧебуRoom позиционировался, что логично из названия, на чебуреках. Однако развиваясь в качестве чебуречной, команде создателей стало понятно, что одними чебуреками Санкт-Петербург сыт не будет, а так хотелось накормить весь город. Этот факт дал толчок в развитии нового для города направления гастрономического streetfood’а.